HE IS FAITHFUL 

Numbers 23:19.                    “God is not man, one given to lies, and not a son of man changing his mind. Does he speak and not do what he says? Does he promise and not come through?”

Let your mind and heart settled on God because He is who He said He is. I am that I am proclaimed by our Jehovah God. 

Who said I will be with you till the end of the world? Who said you are the apple of my eye.? Who said I will be with you even if you are in the fire? Who has called us by name??

Do not confuse yourself with the present predicament but look beyond it: that is pray for an eagle eyes as God instruct us in His word. Let settle on God and leave everything into His unfailing powerful hand and enjoy our time with Him. You cannot do it all by yourself, so surrender unto His will and you will be free from depression, frustration, discouragement etc. Jehovah God is the truth. 

Think About This 

Trust in Him

Prayer 

Dear Lord, Sometimes I waver, please forgive me and help me to trust in You and no one else. In Jesus name I pray. Amen 


Today’s piece was written by Guest Writer; Eva Noonoo. Eva loves the Lord with her whole heart and soul. She volunteers on the Ghana Emmaus Walk Experience every chance she gets.

Leave a Reply

