GOD’S GOT YOU

Isaiah 41:10 Don’t panic. I’m with you.  There’s no need to fear for I’m your God.  I’ll give you strength.  I’ll help you.  I’ll hold you steady, keep a firm grip on you.

 

 

“Alright Chris, relax.  Just do what I tell you and you’ll be fine ok?  Don’t worry I won’t let go of the bicycle until you’re ready to ride on your own”, Daddy assured him.  Chris nodded and steadied himself on the shiny new tricycle he had gotten for Christmas.  Daddy told him to push his feet against the pedals so they would move and turn the wheels round.  Chris tried, but the machine wobbled underneath him.  He got scared and clung to Daddy, “I’m right here Chris, don’t worry I’ve got you.”
learning bike.jpg

God’s got you. No matter what it is you’re going through in life remember this one thing – God’s got you.  Things may be tough at home, but relax – God’s got you.  You might be falling behind in your studies, there is no need to panic – God’s got you.  You don’t understand why you feel the way you do most of the time, chill – God’s got you.  A friend is counting on you for advice?  God’s got you both.  Never forget that God’s got you.

gods-got-your-back-when-you-give-him-your-heart-faith-quote.jpg  Think About This

How can you be sure God’s got you?  Where does it say so in the Bible?
psalm_91.4_niv_picturer.jpg

Prayer

Dear Lord,

All throughout the Bible you remind me that You’ve got me, but sometimes I still forget.  Please help me remember that with You I am in great care and yes, You’ve got me.  In Jesus name I pray.  Amen

Leave a Reply

